60 Vegetable Capsules

Prostate Health

Prostate Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy prostate function, reduce bladder discomfort and promote urinary tract health.*

Go Back

Reviews (1128)

Write your review
this works! by prophet pidgeon on Feb 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

it works! easier to urinate. less frequent. no burning.*

It works! by Customer on Jan 29, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Used for prostate issues.*

Performs as well as others costing more by Kindle Customer on Jan 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I've tried many prostate formulas over the years, none whether cheap or expensive have really done anything for me. So this product performs no worse or better than the rest I have tried.*

not sure ... also use Rx Alfuzosin HCL ER 10mg by Na on Jan 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

been using LES supplement several months /then added the Rx and things improved right away*

Okay product by John Crawford on Jan 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I love the way they followed up with me.
So far the product seems to be working*

Works Great by KJ Martin on Jan 23, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great product that replaced my prescription medication. Works better without side effects of prescription medication.*

Seems to work by JAMES CRANDALL on Jan 22, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Seems to work.*

Great by Customer on Jan 19, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I had a prostrate issue...it was very hard for me before this..now it is great after using this for a month.*

Every guy should take this med. at night. by Customer on Jan 10, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My body adapted to the med. in a day or so. It’s exactly what I needed.*

Perfect selection of ingredients by Ted Williams on Jan 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I like the combination of ingredients after doing some research I have seen that all of those ingrediens are great for prostate health. I think it was a great price for all the right ingredients.*

Bad by John obasuyi on Jan 3, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Not as good as the way it was advertised. Had to trashed it*

Works fine just pricey by Customer on Jan 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works fine .... just a lil expensive*

* Individual results may vary Previous ReviewsMore Reviews