60 Vegetable Capsules

Prostate Health

Prostate Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy prostate function, reduce bladder discomfort and promote urinary tract health.*

Go Back

Reviews (1132)

Write your review
Just started using the product. by Raymond on Mar 19, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

After just one week of use I have noticed a difference in my habits. Looking forward to seeing what happens the longer I take it.*

Good product by Gale on Mar 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Mu husband says this product works. He doesn't have to use it everyday. so it must be strong enough to clear his symptoms. He has ordered it a number of times in the past.*

Don't know if it's worth a..... by Melissa on Mar 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Been taking for about 2 weeks and I really don't see a difference. with out without. Maybe to soon to judge.*

Prostate Supplement by evie51 on Feb 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great product. I no longer wake up during the night having to urinate.*

Works Great by william Hahn on Feb 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I like it very much. It would recommend it to others who have a prostate problem with getting up at night. It has helped me with my prostate problems. I sleep better at night. I will be ordering this product again.
Thanks Les Labs.
I have posted a review on Amazon also.*

Worked for me by William P. Lawrence on Feb 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I don't know what ingredient did the trick, but something in this product works for me.*

Improved Sex Life by Jean B. on Feb 14, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Still wake up during the night to go to the bathroom once or twice!*

This stuff works! by Robert S. McCarthy III on Feb 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I've tried every product out there and this one works! Thank you!*

3by Smith on Feb 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

208.100.0.117*

It helps by gregcat on Feb 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

always prompt with orders*

Works by Roy Lee on Feb 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Has helped and made improvement.*

It works by Mitchkw on Feb 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I would highly recommend (and have already done so) Prostate Health. It has already made a positive impact on my health.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews