60 Vegetable Capsules

Prostate Health

Prostate Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy prostate function, reduce bladder discomfort and promote urinary tract health.*

Go Back

Reviews (1105)

Write your review
Bad by John obasuyi on Jan 3, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Not as good as the way it was advertised. Had to trashed it*

Works fine just pricey by Customer on Jan 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works fine .... just a lil expensive*

Not worth the money. by peekay on Jan 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I dont see any appreciable improvement after using for a month.*

It works by Aleah F. on Dec 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I would definitely recommend this product. Symptoms alleviated*

Did not help my prostrate night problem. by J H H on Dec 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It may work for some people but it did not work for me. I was hopeful but am disappointed.*

Se siente la diferencia....fuerte protasta by Pablo Ulloa Pena on Dec 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Me resultó útil...*

effective by yuki on Nov 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It worked very well for pee problem.But it was very strong for sexual that I don’t need. So I have to stop to take it.*

UNEXPECTEDLY Good! by Bobinyelm on Nov 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've been using FlowMax (Tamsulosin .4mg) for YEARS, but I still needed to arise numerous times per night, but in only 2 weeks of adding this, I am suddenly sleeping all night!*

I was skeptical but now i know better. by Rusty on Nov 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product has helped me with my urine flow and weak stream.*

Yahoo!!!! by John F Marfiak on Nov 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Too early to know the results.*

It works and no side effects! by Hart4hm on Nov 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I tried prescription medication. It worked, but left me dizzy, lightheaded and with brain fog. This works just as well with no side effects. Very pleased. Will continue using. In full disclosure I am also taking pumpkin seed oil.*

I have been taking Prostate Health for 4 months with success by Wings on Nov 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I think that the Prostate Health is working for me. The biggest difference is way less trips to the bathroom in the night. Thanks!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews