60 Vegetable Capsules

Prostate Health

Prostate Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy prostate function, reduce bladder discomfort and promote urinary tract health.*

Go Back

Reviews (1082)

Write your review
Two days and you want a review. by Erich Benner on Oct 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I dislike not having the product but for several days, with only two days of taking the product, you can not tell you if the product will be effective as there have been no effects thus far. Do it solve my problem? I do not know.*

Nicely packaged by F.K. 57 on Oct 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Product arrived quickly, beautifully prepared. Started taking this evening and expect it to work fine judging other reviews.*

A prostrate problem preventer. by David L. Roberts - Servant of All on Oct 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

For treatment and prevention of prostrate disease*

Seems to be working by Gary Bell on Oct 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It's been a week, and it seems to help!*

Take about 3 months to be effective by Geo on Oct 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

it took about 3 months before I noticed a difference. I was getting up every 2 hours at night. I am glad I stuck with it, now only get up 2 times at night*

Legit by stephen on Oct 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Good stuff*

Great Supplement! by Jerry on Sep 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

works great !!!!*

This supplement seems to work by RR on Sep 25, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

After the first bottle of these pills, quite simply, I've experienced a noticeable increase the in amount of time I can comfortably go between needing to pee. I've been taking 1 rather than 2 a day because that would be really expensive. Considering there's not much a basically healthy middle-aged guy can do about minor enlarged prostate symptoms these are definitely worth $30 a month.*

Works by teresa on Sep 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Dislike taste
Take for prostate*

Good results in a short period by Customer on Aug 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Flavor is not great*

Your Mileage May Vary, But It Appears to Be Helping Me by Michael Shannon on Aug 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I'm not a medical professional. I'm just an old guy with an old guy bladder. I was tired of making what I felt were too many trips to the bathroom. The supplement on TV was outrageously expensive and LES Labs product was more (that's relative) reasonably priced.

I made a mistake and didn't keep track of my bathroom trips before I started taking the product, so I failed to establish a baseline. I did what was recommended and took two-per-day initially and then a single capsule later. I have to warn you when you open the bottle you're going to think the dreaded Pumpkin Spice has invaded your pill cabinet. The pills are a burnt orange.

I know this could simply be the placebo effect, but I found the product to be helpful. It seems to me that I'm making fewer trips to the bathroom and am able to hold my water, so to speak, for longer periods of time.

My suggestion to you is to take the time to log your trips for a week BEFORE taking LES Labs - as I didn't do - and then compare your before results with what's happening after you finish the bottle. That, more than this recommendation, should help you to decide whether or not to continue.

You're going to pay full price for your first bottle -- it's not cheap, but lower priced than the TV brand -- but LES Labs offers a two-for-one coupon for your next purchase, which is great.*

Prostate Relief by Walter on Aug 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I did some research and found this product combines the ingredients I was looking for. I am taking this as a supplement
with my existing medication and find added relief especially at night.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews