60 capsules

Insulin Health

Insulin Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy metabolic function by promoting glucose homeostasis and maintaining insulin sensitivity.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Cortisol Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (318)

Write your review
Not worth the money by chlvic02 on Feb 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I bought this product to help with my weight loss. But it didnt help. Will continue to use but will not repurchase*

Decent results so far by Kevin Seering on Feb 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I'm still relatively new in using this but mainly bought it to balance my insulin levels & help with unwanted belly fat! The ingredients in this are proven to help with insulin levels & seem to slightly be helping so far but thinking about adding the recommended cortisol tablets in addition to these! So far so good!*

Haven't seen a noticeable difference by Michael M. on Feb 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I'm on my second bottle. Haven't seen a noticeable difference in my BS. Giving it one more bottle to see if I can see any changes.*

It is good by Someone somewhere on Feb 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My insulin levels are something I have been taking note of since a recent visit to my doctor. I wanted a different, more natural way to aid with my insulin levels, that didn't require prescription medication.*

3by Smith on Feb 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

208.100.0.117*

Great supplement by Chris G on Feb 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Spouse has diabetes, he's used this supplement along with diet and exercise. His numbers have dropped. Great product.*

It helps in the battle with sugar/carb cravings. by Possum Haggen on Feb 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Insulin regulation*

I will be a repeat customer by ewlk on Jan 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I purchased the three pack of Cortisol Health, Mood Booster, and Insulin Health on December 9, 2019. I feel like I have a difference (for the better) in my energy and mood. I'm reordering and I will remain a customer of these products.*

Good assist with blood sugar by catlady on Jan 26, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

As a 20-year diabetic I am always looking for natural ways to lower my blood sugar. Insulin Health has proven to be a useful supplement in this regard. I recommend anyone needing to control their blood sugar try it.*

So grateful I found these. by Lynn Vaughan on Jan 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I currently take a supplement that has the same ingredients as this for triple the price of this. I was so excited to find these!!! They work! They help my blood sugars stay normal all day as long as I remember to take them. I've been using this along with my triple priced one bc I still have it, so why not.*

Great stuff by EJ on Jan 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I believe I've had a lot of trouble with my Insulin levels. Though I'm not certain about why it got so out of control, one thing I know for sure is that this product helped me to manage these levels in a productive way. I will be ordering this again!*

Great product by Tiffany on Jan 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Been taking it for a week, and already can tell a difference in sugar numbers and have lost 4 lbs!!! Can’t wait to see how it works*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews