60 capsules

Insulin Health

Insulin Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy metabolic function by promoting glucose homeostasis and maintaining insulin sensitivity.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Cortisol Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (376)

Write your review
I’ll update by Azia Peacock on Jun 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I will comeback and update everyone after 2 weeks on this pill. Just got it today.*

Ms.by Kris on Jun 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I just started taking Insulin Health so I don't know yet if it works for me but it's causing me a lot of nausea. Has anyone complained of this before? Thank you*

Give it time by Wildfire on Jun 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Felt the difference after only one week of using this product. Will keep using it from here out have had no side effects at all.*

Very helpful! by Christian on Jun 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This supplement has helped me to control my blood sugar VERY well and I have even lost weight while taking it. Excellent!*

Happy so far by Nikki N. on Jun 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Close to finishing my first bottle & so far, so good. I have insulin resistance/PCOS & this has really seemed to help a lot of my symptoms (tingling fingers & toes, fatigue, constant hunger, etc) so glad to have found this product & will buy again.*

Great products by Tarah Craft on Jun 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great company and very informative!*

Very helpful by S. A. Quimby Langer on Jun 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Blood pressure has reduced quite a bit. Lost a few pounds in the last month.*

Great Product by Customer on Jun 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I like the fact that I started to feel better within a week of taking the supplement i have been struggling with my blood sugar for some time. Yes, I would recommend it to others.*

Just started this month by Jessica on Jun 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

So far good, hoping it helps*

good stuff by Nathaniel E. Bowens on Jun 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Was very good and just what they said it would do.*

An alternative solution to RX! by AmazonIndy44 on Jun 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’m super happy I found an alternative solution to pre-diabetes before getting bad enough to be put on medication. Definitely will buy again if I keep seeing good blood gluclose levels.*

New by Ohiogirl on Jun 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I really can’t give a review yet as I just received this. Hoping it works*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews