60 capsules

Insulin Health

Insulin Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy metabolic function by promoting glucose homeostasis and maintaining insulin sensitivity.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Cortisol Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (325)

Write your review
Good assist with blood sugar by catlady on Jan 26, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

As a 20-year diabetic I am always looking for natural ways to lower my blood sugar. Insulin Health has proven to be a useful supplement in this regard. I recommend anyone needing to control their blood sugar try it.*

So grateful I found these. by Lynn Vaughan on Jan 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I currently take a supplement that has the same ingredients as this for triple the price of this. I was so excited to find these!!! They work! They help my blood sugars stay normal all day as long as I remember to take them. I've been using this along with my triple priced one bc I still have it, so why not.*

Great stuff by EJ on Jan 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I believe I've had a lot of trouble with my Insulin levels. Though I'm not certain about why it got so out of control, one thing I know for sure is that this product helped me to manage these levels in a productive way. I will be ordering this again!*

Great product by Tiffany on Jan 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Been taking it for a week, and already can tell a difference in sugar numbers and have lost 4 lbs!!! Can’t wait to see how it works*

insulin balance by Me on Jan 19, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Will know how effective it is with the next blood test in Mid Feb 2020 but so far I've used it for a month no bad side effects easy to use and swallow.*

Good product. by Bookworm on Jan 19, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It has helped me do better with my blood sugars. I would recommend it.*

LES Labs Insulin Health, Blood Sugar Support Supplement by Alexander on Jan 19, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works for me*

Just trying by Sean K. Mcdowell on Jan 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I just started use this product. Will update review after a month*

Causes severe cramping. by V. Fuchs on Jan 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This product. caused severe stomach cramps for several hours after taking one tablet with a meal. I took it two days in a row, just to make sure it was related to this pill. I’m cramping severely as I write this. Not fun. Please take it with caution. I am returning it.*

So far so good by Kat Piaskowski on Jan 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Only been using for a little bit.*

Opposite effectby Robyn on Jan 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Been taking this for 3 weeks, I have actually gained 10 lbs. Did not eat different of the holidays, have a small family and just had a normal meal. Not sure why I seem to be having the opposite results....will finish off the bottle and see if there is any improvement. Was hoping to lose the 29 extra lbs I had, now looks like I have to lose 30.*

Just started! by MrsMoore78 on Jan 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’ll be back with a review! Just started using 3 days ago!*

* Individual results may vary Previous ReviewsMore Reviews