60 Vegetable Capsules

Hair Health

Hair Health is a dietary supplement for men and women taken daily to support hair growth and strength and the healthy appearance of skin and nails by encouraging cellular production and providing essential vitamins, trace minerals and phytonutrients.*

Go Back

Reviews (418)

Write your review
Really works by TMM on Feb 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve used it for a few weeks and have noticed a difference. My husband even noticed that my eyelashes have grown. I will order another bottle.*

Fast Results by Stacey Klug on Feb 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This product is great*

Great value, price point & it really works ! by Caitlin on Feb 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

You can absolutely tell this product works because of not just length and strength of my hair, but also my eyelashes, eyebrows, and other body hair (unfortunately shaving legs more often) but saving $ on lash serums and extensions! If you’re looking to grow your hair faster, these are the cleanest ingredients I’ve found in a growth vitamin. As a nutrition specialist, I am very selective with supplements so this is definitely one I would recommend.*

That is working by elsa on Feb 10, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I uae peoduct for hair regrowth*

3by Smith on Feb 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

208.100.0.117*

So Far So Good by Customer on Feb 3, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I've been taking two capsules a day for a few weeks. I seem to be losing less hair but haven't yet noticed new growth (early days). I'll continue for one or two more bottles since it seems to take a month or two for best results. I'm optimistic and hope improvement continues.*

Wonderful Product by veronica B Fulton on Jan 29, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

The only thing to say is I have been using the product since June and I have seen significant improvement. all bald spots are gone. I am soon 71 years of age and I believe I will get some length will return. I take the supplement every day. I do not skip any days.*

Just started about a week ago hopefully it works!! by Tina on Jan 26, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Taste bad but I can handle it*

It works! by C. Hughes on Jan 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I'm an older woman (60+), and was noticing a lot of hair in the drain after I washed my hair and was getting a bald spot on the crown of my head. I read the reviews of Hair Health capsules and ordered it. I have taken 1 a day, sometimes 2, for at least 3 months now, and within a month noticed less hair in the drain. I no longer have a bald spot at all and my hair feels healthier and shinier. I'm not sure, but I also think my fingernails are stronger as well. I will keep using this product and I recommend it!*

I use it for my NAILS, and IT WORKS! by SherBear on Jan 22, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I usually have flakey brittle nails that are always peeling. They always split and break on the sides as soon as they get a little bit of length. I started noticing about a week or so after taking these that my nails were so much stronger. I was actually able to grow them pretty long! No flaking and no breakage. Super happy with the results! The smell and the taste is decent too. Kind of reminds me of the smell of waffles. So it is definitely easy to swallow :)*

Good value for the money by Sergio Garcia on Jan 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Good value for the money*

Definitely recommend! by Kasey M on Jan 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This helped me combat postpartum hair loss. My hair has never felt better after using their Hair Health vitamins! Definitely recommend!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews