60 Vegetable Capsules

Hair Health

Hair Health is a dietary supplement for men and women taken daily to support hair growth and strength and the healthy appearance of skin and nails by encouraging cellular production and providing essential vitamins, trace minerals and phytonutrients.*

Go Back

Reviews (399)

Write your review
This works by Svetlana Kuperberg on Nov 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

My mom asked me to buy this for her and she really saw the improvement in her hair quality.*

Great for post partum! by Kaaayvi on Nov 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Have been using this for about three months and I absolutely love it! My post partum hair loss
was horrible, but thanks to this I’m starting to feel confident again! Definitely recommend it, don’t forget to take it everyday :)*

Amazing by Jason Custer on Nov 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Such an amazing product there has been a noticeable difference in my hair I love it !*

Combating cancer by Keith on Oct 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Just started taking supplements. Anxious for results. I am having to take treatment injections for cancer and my hair is thinning but not coming out like it did with chemo.*

Not work by Samrina on Sep 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Not work wast of money*

Good for hair growth and great for nails and skin. by Alex and Angie on Sep 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I am three weeks in and I’m loving my results. I do notice my hair falling less and I also notice my nails growing. I’m excited for results.*

Good by Conor Rizzuto on Sep 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I liked this and will be getting the free bottle soon!*

great by william on Aug 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

awesome product*

It's a pill by Robert Cook on Aug 24, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've only been taking it for just over two weeks, and so far I don't see any results.*

Hair Health Growth by Ann on Aug 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

So far so good.*

A+ by Sheila McLaughlin on Aug 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

My hair seems so much healthier since I started taking this supplement. It's awesome!*

This is a good product by Customer on Aug 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Les Hair Health really works well.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews