60 Vegetable Capsules

Hair Health

Hair Health is a dietary supplement for men and women taken daily to support hair growth and strength and the healthy appearance of skin and nails by encouraging cellular production and providing essential vitamins, trace minerals and phytonutrients.*

Go Back

Reviews (426)

Write your review
Wonderful Product by veronica B Fulton on Jan 29, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

The only thing to say is I have been using the product since June and I have seen significant improvement. all bald spots are gone. I am soon 71 years of age and I believe I will get some length will return. I take the supplement every day. I do not skip any days.*

Just started about a week ago hopefully it works!! by Tina on Jan 26, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Taste bad but I can handle it*

It works! by C. Hughes on Jan 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I'm an older woman (60+), and was noticing a lot of hair in the drain after I washed my hair and was getting a bald spot on the crown of my head. I read the reviews of Hair Health capsules and ordered it. I have taken 1 a day, sometimes 2, for at least 3 months now, and within a month noticed less hair in the drain. I no longer have a bald spot at all and my hair feels healthier and shinier. I'm not sure, but I also think my fingernails are stronger as well. I will keep using this product and I recommend it!*

I use it for my NAILS, and IT WORKS! by SherBear on Jan 22, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I usually have flakey brittle nails that are always peeling. They always split and break on the sides as soon as they get a little bit of length. I started noticing about a week or so after taking these that my nails were so much stronger. I was actually able to grow them pretty long! No flaking and no breakage. Super happy with the results! The smell and the taste is decent too. Kind of reminds me of the smell of waffles. So it is definitely easy to swallow :)*

Good value for the money by Sergio Garcia on Jan 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Good value for the money*

Definitely recommend! by Kasey M on Jan 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This helped me combat postpartum hair loss. My hair has never felt better after using their Hair Health vitamins! Definitely recommend!*

Really like it! by Martinez Family on Dec 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Just finished up my first month supply of Hair Health and I’ve already noticed a decrease in hair loss(still happening 17 months postpartum), and my hair feels stronger.
I’m thrilled about this because I’m going to go back to colored hair, and I feel like my hair can now handle it.
Hair health contains MSM, Biotin, Pumpkin Seed Extract, Keratin, and Collagen; these are essential for hair growth, strength and shininess. Plus it’s also helped my skin and nails!*

Quality ingredients to provide successful hair growth by dessertbunny on Dec 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I can tell in the front of my hair it is getting thicker. Since the back is so thin, I need to continue using this product sor months to know if it's combating whatever medication that is causing me to go bald in the first place. The most important ingredient is the 2500mcg of biotin which is the recommended amount used for hair growth so I am going to continue to take the pills daily. I try to take two a day.*

HAIR PRODUCT by L. Denci on Dec 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

love, made my hair grow*

This works by Svetlana Kuperberg on Nov 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

My mom asked me to buy this for her and she really saw the improvement in her hair quality.*

Great for post partum! by Kaaayvi on Nov 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Have been using this for about three months and I absolutely love it! My post partum hair loss
was horrible, but thanks to this I’m starting to feel confident again! Definitely recommend it, don’t forget to take it everyday :)*

Amazing by Jason Custer on Nov 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Such an amazing product there has been a noticeable difference in my hair I love it !*

* Individual results may vary Previous ReviewsMore Reviews