60 Vegetable Capsules

Hair Health

Hair Health is a dietary supplement for men and women taken daily to support hair growth and strength and the healthy appearance of skin and nails by encouraging cellular production and providing essential vitamins, trace minerals and phytonutrients.*

Go Back

Reviews (395)

Write your review
It Works by Bob A. on Jul 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Noticed hair thicker and less grey starting about 3 months after use. Also noticed hair growth on arms and fingers where I had years ago. I'm 91 years young.*

works! by carolein toma on Jun 24, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

love this product. definitely saw hair growth! will order more!!*

Does what it says by Jeremy Beresovoy on Jun 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product helped my hair to stop falling out. It also helped with nail strength and growth.*

Hair Health by Fletcher H. KEE on Jun 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Have tried before and want to make sure the product is working.*

Great natural product! by Harper Joseph on Jun 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Love these! They’re all natural which I love and they’ve def made a different in the fullness of my hair and the strength of my nails would recommend!*

Stronger nails by Sara E on May 24, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Noticed some faster hair growth and definitely noticed much stronger nails.*

No summaryby Annette Williams on May 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

The vitamins are amazing*

No summaryby Lisa Read on May 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have only been using the product for a short time, however, I do see a result in my hair so I would like to continue using your product.*

Love this product! by Jeana Hughes on May 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product is wonderful! I have been looking for products to help with my hair growth since having post partum hair loss and I finally found something!*

Great product at an affordable cost by sara carson on Apr 19, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have been using this product for about a month now. After having my daughter, my hair has been CRAZY. It grows inconsistently, I have random breakage, and it has felt different. Since starting LesLabs Hair health, my hair (and nails) have felt stronger, and they have grown faster. The product comes in a cool bottle and I haven't had ANY issues with the capsules. There is also no undesirable flavor like you tend to get with other hair or nail supplements. Thank you again so much LesLabs!*

No summaryby Sarah Mercure on Mar 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Looking forward to continuing this product. Clean ingredients. Thank you*

No difference by Jjimenez on Mar 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I see no difference after taking these pills*

* Individual results may vary Previous ReviewsMore Reviews