60 Vegetable Capsules

Thyroid Support

Thyroid Support is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support thyroid function and promote healthy metabolism and weight. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain essential vitamins, minerals and amino acids involved in thyroid hormone synthesis.*

Go Back

Reviews (1281)

Write your review
It works! by Brad Stewart on Jul 29, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

The thyroid support has done wonders for me. I started losing my hair and was always tired and run down. I am thrilled that this has helped! I use it with the hair health and have seen a big difference in my hair appearance and my body. I have ordered the cortisol support as well.*

so far so good by Sara A. on Jul 29, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve only used it a few days but I noticed I wake up less tired. Hope that I can lose some weight on it as others have said!*

It helps by Kindle Customer on Jul 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have only used it a couple days but I can already feel more energy.*

Super by Karina Juarez on Jul 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Super*

Seems to be working by jennifer conklin on Jul 19, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Taste was a bit rough but besides that it was ok*

Buy it by Raven Mathers on Jul 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Love*

No hot flashes! by Kris Jacobson on Jul 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It does smell bad, but it’s the first relief I have had from outrageous hot flashes in months!*

something wrong here by abcwva on Jul 14, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have been using this supplement for several years and always felt it to be beneficial. A recent order, placed in May, was opened in July and I immediately noticed 2 unusual things: The seal around the top of the bottle had been fastened on with some very strong glue (I finally cut it off with scissors) and s econdly, there was a very bad smell from the capsules in the bottle. I just feel too uncomfortable to use this product now. Went to LES website and ordered there and will see if there is a difference. For now, I am taking a Gaia thyroid support product.Later: second bottle arrived promptly and it has the same issues. The smell is terrible. I can't bring myself to use these capsules-- it will be Gaia from now*

Something that works! by Kelly Powell on Jul 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Easy to take and a great thyroid helper!*

The pills really works by Melisa Gerakoulias on Jul 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I really recommend It feels likes is helping me a lot but the only issue to me is that the pills stink a lot like but gas .*

More Energy by Customer on Jul 3, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have seen that I have more energy and don’t feel sluggish.*

Works by Daisy on Jun 30, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I ordered it because I had symptoms of low functioning thyroid but my Dr told me that my levels are still within normal range and refused to give me thyroid medication. I found this on Amazon and this helped me gave more energy. I am taking the thyroid support and the cortisol support every day. I also have diabetes and was able to decrease the amount of insulin I needed by 75%.Now I found on Amazon a supplement for insulin support on Amazon also made by your company and I will start taking it too.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews