60 Vegetable Capsules

Thyroid Support

Thyroid Support is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support thyroid function and promote healthy metabolism and weight. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain essential vitamins, minerals and amino acids involved in thyroid hormone synthesis.*

Go Back

Reviews (1200)

Write your review
Somebody pass the wet wipes.... by LilMsSkeptical on Oct 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

These arrived in a timely manner. There, I've got the "pros" out of the way.

This product smells like a wet diaper and has a suitably horrific aftertaste. Now, perhaps I just got a bad batch, who knows. I would NEVER purchase these again, for that kind of money, I could buy a few candy bars and be much happier afterwards!!*

AWESOME!!! No Prescription needed any more!!!! by jkelynn on Oct 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

My NP from my medical office is thrilled with my thyroid lab results on this supplement. I am thrilled that I no longer need a prescription medication for my thyroid. I have now added the cortisol support also to my supplements daily. I will use this product as long as my labs prove that the results are fantastic!! Thank You LES labs!!*

great by Renee Summers on Oct 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

has helped my metabolism to rev up.*

Good by John L. on Oct 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Good product. Will buy again.*

Great quality by Betsy Smith on Oct 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I tried these and they seem to be helping my thyroid! I like that they are reasonably priced for the quantity and quality of them!*

Good buy by Susan odom on Oct 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Good product good buy for the money.....*

It works! by Customer on Oct 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Purchased to aid in sleep...used in conjunction with melatonin, I get approximately 6 hours of sleep instead of only 2-3! Love this product!*

Seller is good the pills just don't work for me by animallover377 on Oct 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Came on time but did nothing. I almost feel like they where very cheap. Tastes like cardboard or old wood. Might work for others but not to me.*

Made me sick by Cathy Lambert on Oct 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Made me sick*

Gained weight!! by Ronald Rago on Sep 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Did nothing for me in fact I gained weight!!*

Awesome product by Fernanda Roisenberg on Sep 25, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Love it! I one week I could feel results and I’m feeling much better without talking medicines anymore*

So far so good! by Jill B on Sep 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Since I started taking this thyroid support capsule, I have noticed that I have a little more energy during the day and I have lost around 5 pounds in 1 month. Previously, I had been working really hard to lose weight for about 5 months with watching my diet as well as exercising for an hour at least 5 days per week--- with no success. So, I am thrilled that I am taking a supplement that seems to be helping!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews