60 Vegetarian Capsules

Sinus & Seasonal

Sinus Health & Seasonal Discomfort Formula is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help promote sinus & nasal health and reduce seasonal discomfort. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain herbal extracts shown to support healthy sinuses and histamine levels.*

Go Back

Reviews (1433)

Write your review
Was this is a joke?by Mohammed U. on Feb 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It didn't do anything. Bottle almost finish yet didn't noticed a thing. I am not sure how stablished this company is, Google them and find out. They use google voice mail number, which tells a lot about the quality of this product. stay safe!*

Great for sinus reliefby Carlos Santos on Feb 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have been an allergy sufferer for a while now, year round. I have been using this product for a few months and I have not had a sinus infection this winter (had 3 last winter). I have been taking one a day, only needing to take 2 a few times. I use a natural nasal spray and rinse as well, and this supplement has helped me tremendously. I highly recommend for anyone who suffers from sinus/allergy issues!*

Be careful!by David L Burg on Feb 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Although this product does clear my sinuses, taking just one capsule consistently has made me feel EXTREMELY jittery and uncomfortable until if finally wears off. I have found that Herbs of Light's Sinus product works equally well to clear my sinuses without causing this extreme discomfort.*

Doesn’t workby Andrew on Feb 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I didn’t feel it did anything for me.. I want a refund*

It worksby MIB on Feb 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I'm always skeptical of these products. Take a pill and we'll fix what ails you. But this one works! No more sinus drainage, no coughing fits at night. I am actually starting to smell things again. I am on week 3 and it is still working. Worked for me, I hope it works for you.*

This medicine is grew up the gas inside a body feel so uncomfortableby azsdq on Feb 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I don’t like this medicine feel always uncomfortable because this medicines when you take a tablet after that you feel a lot of gas in your stomach and your body*

My sinuses are clear and I have no congestion - even when I have a cold!by Edward V on Feb 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've been taking 1 capsule everyday for almost two months now, and it has definitely made a positive difference in my sinuses. Even when I catch a cold, I don't have any sinus pressure, congestion, or runny noses anymore.

I usually get 2-3 sinus infections a year, especially during the Winter. I feel like this product has really been helping me stave off potential sinus infections by keeping my sinuses clear, thus not allowing any bacteria to stagnant in my sinuses. Since I've started taking this, I haven't had to use Sudafed or Afrin.

This stuff ain't cheap compared to the usual price of supplements I'd tend to buy, but I feel that it is worth it; Considering it's been keeping me off the Sudafed and Afrin sprays, I'll gladly keep purchasing new bottles.

With all supplements, your mileage may vary, but you won't know if something works for you until you give it a try yourself. If a bottle of supplements can keep me away from my ENT specialist, it's a recommendation from me.*

It Works.by Sunshinegirl on Jan 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have had seasonal allergies for years and have used a variety of prescription and OTC medications- then my wife found this product and WOW!! They are great. Clears up the nasal sinus symptoms within 20 mins. Absolutely no side effects. Will continue to use them.*

product does as advertisedby Lorraine Schmidt on Jan 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

helped ease sinus stuffiness*

Its working for meby Nathan Merwitz on Jan 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have been taking this for over a week and definitely my post nasal drip has improved considerably.*

Worked on my sinus drainage at nightby Lucy in Cleveland on Jan 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

My sinus drainage was so bad at night I would wake up choking and have to adjust pillows somehow to help stop it - desperate I decided to research long term effect of taking a daily allergy pill - don’t like taking anything that is not natural but it was getting out of hand - Neti pot worked pretty good but got tired of doing it every night to get some relief to sleep. Seems like it mostly happens during furnace season . . I do have cats too so it could be them too . . But I found a blog talking about this product - read the reviews - researched the in ingredients and decided that they would do me more good than bad so ordered. Took one just before I went to bed . . Slept through without the choking feeling - actually forgot I took the product. Next night took one again . . Same thing . . . No choking feeling. I now take one just before bed and I cannot say enough about how it has helped me . Again the ingredients seem like they would be good just to take anyway so killing two birds with one stone :)*

Made my allergies worseby april mae cabais on Jan 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

First attempt of taking it on a weekend: gave me a headache. Second attempt after two weeks on a Saturday: made me nauseated. Third attempt on a Sunday: I am itching all over with hives and has a scratchy throat. Nose still dripping on days that I took the pill. Only took 1 pill a day.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews