60 Vegetarian Capsules

Sinus & Seasonal

Sinus Health & Seasonal Discomfort Formula is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help promote sinus & nasal health and reduce seasonal discomfort. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain herbal extracts shown to support healthy sinuses and histamine levels.*

Go Back

Reviews (1607)

Write your review
So far so good by Elena Nayman on Dec 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I take Sinus & Seasonal for 15 days now. It works slow, but I have signus problems all my life. I didn't expect a fast recovery, so I am glad to find this supplement. No signus headache, though I still have my sinuses partially blocked and swollen. I have almost lost my sense of taste, no food tasted the same lately. Yesterday I have noticed, than orange tastes as it used to be. I am happy and will continue to take Signus & Seasonal supplement.*

They seem to work by silver lover on Dec 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have been having really bad allergies so I purchased these, and I must say my allergies have been better while on them. There is no odor or taste to them and, at least for me, they are easy to swallow. I am going to get again.*

Hasn’t worked yet... by I. Ski on Nov 25, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Have been taking this product for a couple weeks now twice a day, one in morning and one in evening. I’ve not noticed a difference. No taste or smell which is a plus but it’s a little hard to swallow due to the size of the*

great by victor hocke on Nov 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

great*

They helped me with my allergies!! by Barb powell on Nov 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

These work really good for me. I dont know what else to say. I'm very pleased with the way that they helped me!*

Works but Pricey by Pam on Nov 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

OK, it works for me and my allergies. Its the price that kills me, so I only take one a day. Occasionally I do take 2 a day if my eyes start to water and itch. I am an avid walker, so some days out the POLLEN is bad. I am now on my 3rd bottle, but with that being said the price is killing me.*

Recomended it works! by Joan Souto on Nov 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I bought this product because of reviews! This product really works and I have found less post drip! I will support this product because it supports me!*

Helped my seasonal allergies by Anjeanne on Oct 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This has helped with my seasonal allergies. I did not need to use Flonase at all this year.*

Truley non-drowsy, works for cat allergies! by Abby S. on Oct 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

My boyfriend has tried every non-drowsy allergy medication under the sun for his cat allergies (I have cats so he rarely stays over and I dont get to see my cats as much as I'd like to). Allergy medication always knocks him out quick and makes him drowsy the whole next day. This worked for him! He took one around 10pm w dinner when he came over and stayed til about noon the next day. We locked the cats out of my room but I have carpets in my room and I rarely vacuum (I dont own a vacuum but I borrow them sometimes). One of my cats sheds a ton. So there was plenty of dander in the air without them being in the room. Hes usually very uncomfortable in there. But he said it definitely worked and only had a little bit of a runny nose and none of the usual itchy skin irritation the next day. Next time were going to try letting the cats on the room and see how it goes. Very happy with this product*

wil buy again by santa on Oct 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I am very happy with this product, but I have to take it 3 times a day to get relief from post nasal drip . it is worth the money.*

My Allergic seasonal rashes are finally gone!!!! by Customer on Oct 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

From a 25 year old that developed many allergies through aging! I am the happiest I have ever been. I have been getting skin allergy break outs for the past 2 years and nothing seems to work like this product. I don’t get sleepy nor feel tired all day. I feel energiZed & no allergy symptoms!! This product is insanely good!! I really recommend this product!!! Best product yet!!!*

Good product by Alecia on Oct 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Like the product but it’s pricey*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews