60 Vegetarian Capsules

Sinus & Seasonal

Sinus Health & Seasonal Discomfort Formula is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help promote sinus & nasal health and reduce seasonal discomfort. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain herbal extracts shown to support healthy sinuses and histamine levels.*

Go Back

Reviews (1638)

Write your review
Like the Quercetin by Skye Goddess on Feb 22, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Seems to work, I'm going to try another bottle.*

Dried up my naisal drip at night by Warren Smith on Feb 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Dried up my naisal drip at night*

Take Daily by Kerrie on Feb 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Fights off allergy infections or cold.*

It works! by Joan Bentzley on Feb 14, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I wanted an alternative to OTC antihistamines, and this seems to work. I just finished my first bottle, and I'm ordering more.*

Allergy relief by Dustin Ripp on Feb 10, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’m trying to phase out of my prescription meds for allergies and try something natural and non-gmo. I thought I would give this a try and so far I’ve noticed it working and opening my nasal passages!!*

3by Smith on Feb 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

208.100.0.117*

A good product by joan urgo on Feb 5, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

After a few days, my sinuses were markedly better. No side effects from it. I've been using it for about 2 years and have not had a sinus infection in that time; before that they were frequent.*

Miracle by M. Torbik on Jan 31, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Over 2 decades of trying every sinus meds under the sun, even got shots weekly, THIS is a miracle in a bottle. Finally knows what it feels like to function without daily sinus pressure and pain! Miracle!!*

Changed my life by Miriam Andrade on Jan 29, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I highly recommend this supplement. After looking for a natural alternative Sinus & Seasonal changed my life and I feel pleased with the results.*

It works. by SLB on Jan 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It seems to work as I haven't had a sinus infection as long as I take it.*

Seems to start helping right away by elizabeth a. merritt on Jan 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Seems to be helping relieve my sinus pain that didn’t quit. I have been much more comfortable*

I would like to change order to once in 3 month delivery not every monthly by Tatyana Feynberg on Jan 26, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I use it to maintain healthy sinuses, but use it every other day, not daily.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews