60 Vegetarian Capsules

Rest & Renew

Rest & Renew is a natural dietary supplement taken daily before bed to promote restful sleep and morning rejuvenation without drowsiness. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain essential vitamins, minerals and amino acids involved in regulating circadian rhythm (sleep-wake cycle).*

Go Back

Reviews (81)

Write your review
Sleep well and wake up refreshed by Mary Kucek on Oct 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have a decade of bad sleep patterns and this product has drastically helped me reach REM sleep patterns and wake up refreshed.*

Better quality sleep by Caryn h. on Oct 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’m still not sleeping through the night, but the sleep I’m getting better, so that is a huge improvement- I think it’ll take time to retrain my body to sleep again, fingers crossed.*

Product expires too soon for me by MNICE on Oct 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I really like thIs Les Labs product and envision myself using it as long as they continue to manufacture it.

I ordered this product in Feb 2019, but since I don’t use it every night, a 60 day supply definitely lasted me more than two months.

The original bottle I ordered in Feb 2019 had an expiration date of Feb 2020.

Unfortunately, the bottle I received from my re-order in October 2019 also had a Feb 2020 expiration date.

Since I don’t use the product each night, I don’t go through the product that quickly,

I asked for an exchange and noted that I wanted an expiration date that was past Feb 2020, but unfortunately received another bottle with Feb 2020 expiration date.

Amazon gets one star for not reading my notes and not getting product with farther out expiration date as I requested. I think I’ll be ordering directly from Les Labs to avoid getting a bottle that expires in three months.*

It works great for me. by R. Durkin on Oct 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Wanted a natural sleep aid to help on the nights I have trouble sleeping, this has been perfect!*

Sleep Like a Baby by STEVEN LOPEZ on Sep 25, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have never slept better in my life! I have always had issues with being able to fall asleep and stay asleep and these pills changed my life! I am able to fall asleep quickly & I don’t even up waking up in the middle of the night! Not to mention I wake up feeling like I actually slept!*

Better sleep by Customer on Sep 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Hoping my sleep improves as time using this product continues*

Vitamins that really work! by Vanessa Valdez on Sep 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This actually worked for me! Being a busy Mom of two, means I get very little good sleep! But the rest I got from this product helped my day to day function and energy! I will for sure be purchasing again! Also their customer service is phenomenal!*

I can tell it's working! by thomas g reis on Aug 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Although I'm not sleeping fully through the night yet, I am sleeping deeper when I am asleep. I am hopeful that sleep will continue to improve as I continue with this product.*

Do not rely on the starts by Marcela Gil on Aug 25, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Disappointing result. Unfortunately! As per the reviews read prior to buying it I thought it was going to be a lifesaver. It was a waist of money*

No drowsy morning by Preston Holdren on Aug 24, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product definitely helped with sleeping without the drowsy feeling when I woke. Great price and allowed me a great nights rest*

it works! by tammy on Aug 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

i tried few over the counters sleep aid before and this is the best product for me. it helps me rest and fall in sleep quickly.*

sleeping more deeply by sleeper on Aug 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

When I wake up at my usual 2 or 3 a.m. I'm able to fall back to sleep much faster and sleep more soundly.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews