60 DRcaps™ Capsules

Probiotic 12

Probiotic 12+ is a broad-spectrum probiotic designed to support digstive and immune system health.  Probiotic 12+ is formulated with prebiotics in patented acid-resistant capsules to ensure maximum potency.*

Go Back

Reviews (335)

Write your review
Good by Customer on Nov 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Good*

Easy to swallow by MJW on Aug 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Good probiotic*

Probiotic by Alan Morgan on Aug 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Used it for digestive problems, seems to help*

Easy to swallow by Forever young on Jun 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Yes it solved my issues!*

Does not help! by V.S. on May 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've been having some stomach problems for a few years and I have experimented with many probiotics. As I found out, most of them - including this one - appear to be completely useless. However, I am not sure whether my experience can be generalized. Whereas I found a brand that works very well for me (Nature's Bounty), everybody's stomach and guts are different. My advice is to try a few different brands to see if something works for you.*

Digestive Health by Erica Elizarraraz on May 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

The price is perfect and I love how they’re easy to
Reorder. If you’re needing something for your digestive system use these are perfect.*

another failure by Zane G. on Apr 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have used probiotics for digestion problems in the past, only one has ever worked and it was called UP4 ADULT. This product is like most of the others, full of colorful advertisements boasting of it's potential while having no actual effect in reality. Unfortunately, UP4 ADULT is no longer available like most products that actually work(ed).*

No summaryby Kellie Lockhart on Mar 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have only been taking it for three weeks. I have IBS, and I think it has been helping with it.*

Docs say don't take probioticsby Kindle Customer on Nov 19, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

As advertised, but not healthful, per recent med studies*

better priceby N. Larson on Nov 10, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I hope it is working. seem little capsules.*

It's not the product, but the delivery issues, which ruined the product.by G on Oct 24, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

It's not the product, it was the delivery issues which ruined the product. It was not only delayed, but, was delivered ruined by intense HEAT, wherever it was held up for days - then dumped outside. Probiotics of this nature require cool temperatures*

tried several porbioticsby jack s crim on Oct 17, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

this product solved many of my digestive issues. thanks for your little pills!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews