60 Vegetable Capsules

Mood Boost

Mood Boost is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help reduce stress and anxiety. The vegetarian capsules contain an amino acid and herbal blend specifically designed to promote a more positive mood.*

Go Back

Reviews (2532)

Write your review
Great supplement! by Lisbeth Taylor on Feb 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have been dealing with lots of mood swings, stress and anxiety lately. I wanted to find a more natural alternative. I got these because the ingredients were all good ones. I have loved taking this, I have seen an improvement in my mood and when I get stressed. This has the right vitamins in it to help with stress, mood and sleep! I recommend this!*

Great by ragina on Feb 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Does help with mood*

Helped improve my mood by Brittany Flanagan on Feb 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I love Mood Boost! I have had a lot of stress and anxiety which has hindered my sleep lately. I was going to go the the doctors but I am the type of person that wants to try all natural first. I came across this product and I am so glad I tried this before I went and got medicated. I have noticed a total difference and I am sleeping much better. I definitely recommend this!!*

It helps by MARIE on Feb 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

What can I say....it just helps me*

Good product by Customer on Feb 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I don't have a high anxiety, mine is more situational due to the nature of my job. I noticed that I am more level headed in stressful situations so I will definitely continue using this supplement. There also a good side affect bonus that I discovered while researching the product. According to WebMD and other resources, several ingredients in this supplement may lower bad cholesterol. To me it is a great plus as mine is a bit on a high side.*

3by Smith on Feb 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

208.100.0.117*

Better late than never!! by Karen Longoria on Feb 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I am going to be completely honest. I had this product for 2yrs before even touched it. I am happy I did!! My moods don’t fluctuate and I sleep like a baby. That is impressive at 52. If I had any clue, they would not have sat on the shelf so long!*

A nice natural alternative by Aric Wegenstein on Feb 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I had no expectations when buying this. I have dealt with anxiety my whole life and find it difficult being myself. When I purchased this it was a more so last hope kind of thing. After I got the bottle and after taking it once in the morning for a week I noticed a boost in my mood and mental state. It was more consistent and more manageable by far. After about three weeks to a month I noticed the effects wearing off through out the day so I proceeded to take the pill three times a day each with a meal. I should of been taking it like that from the beginning. Truthfully, I have never had anything work so well for me that was natural like that. I have taken CBD products and none meet the needs. Though I may of not been taking the right stuff or dosage. I highly recommend this product to anyone that is seeking relief from a anxiety life of hardships. If you have anxiety all day regardless of the situation you're in, I recommend taking it three times a day each with food. I hope this product works for you as well as it did for me !*

Works by slumberpartiesbydani on Feb 5, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Purchased for my husband and he says it makes him sleepy*

Great stress released product by Jesse on Feb 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Love this product! Does just as it says! Helps my stress like magic*

Very impressed! by Gabe Jones on Feb 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Myself and my teen daughter have been using this for a few months now and are loving the results.
It gives me a boost of energy throughout my morning to do list and I can definitely tell if I forgot to take it. It’s an all over mood boost for me. No pun intended.
It’s been the only supplement that’s touched my teen daughters depression issues and has helped tremendously. Prior to this she had tried other individual amino acids and prescription drugs all never helped and some made it worse.
After about a month of use she came to me stating that it’s helping her and that she feels good, that’s HUGE for us!
Love this combo and will continue using it.*

Makes a difference by Jennifer Hunstein on Jan 29, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Ive been using this for months. I can feel a difference in my mood through out the day. I dont have anxiety all day and i feel happier*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews