60 Vegetable Capsules

Mood Boost

Mood Boost is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help reduce stress and anxiety. The vegetarian capsules contain an amino acid and herbal blend specifically designed to promote a more positive mood.*

Go Back

Reviews (2457)

Write your review
Not Worth It by debs53 on Nov 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It didn’t work for my son at all.*

Honestly surprised by Kayla on Nov 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I bought this after reading so many positive reviews but I was still skeptical. First off I just want to say that unlike so many other products I was not offered a free bottle for a 5 star review. I have generalized anxiety disorder as well as panic disorder but I am not currently taking medication for this, I can’t stand the side effects of most pharmaceuticals. But ive tried every ssri and other under the sun. This product actually gave me a sense of calm, which is hard for me to come by. I also have an issue with facial flushing out of no where and after using this i can definitely say ive seen improvement. Situations that i knew wouldve made me anxious did not while taking this. I only wish it was cheaper!*

Helped with anxiety by megan granstrom on Nov 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Helped with anxiety*

l by AMAZ USAER on Nov 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

On second bottle for 93 yo mother. She takes at night with her sleep pill and it seems to help. She is not waking up as much during the night which is a problem with dementia and age sometimes. May also start giving her a dose during the day, but for now just at night before bed.

I thought this product would have a free bottle offer from LES Labs after you bought the first bottle. Do not remember seeing an offer on the bottle.....so had to pay for that second bottle. Also bought their sleep supplement, but lost that free bottle offer coupon. oh well...*

Mood Boost supplement by Gabrielle on Nov 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've seen an improvement in my mood, reduction in anxiety levels and increased the number of hours of sleep. Highly recommend for anyone that wants to avoid prescription meds.*

Really works for anxiety. by Customer on Nov 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This really works for anxiety and low mood. The quality of all their products are great. I use the anti inflammatory and thyroid support. I just bought the insulin boost as well. I highly recommend the mood boost.*

No judgement by O Isac on Nov 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Honestly, don’t know if it worked or not.*

10000000000% would re order by Nora Mele on Nov 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’m 24 and was going through a rough time. I saw these and decided to give them a try and they changed everything for the better! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!*

Love it! by Customer on Nov 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I think this is one of the best value joy supplements on the market. A little bit goes a long way.*

Worked great - will order again by tl1316 on Nov 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This works well with my Dr. Wilson’s adrenal supplements*

Works well for me by Jennifer E. on Oct 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've been on Celexa for almost 20 years. Recently I had been having some health challenges so I decided to go off it as I eliminated many things from my diet and body to try and solve the issues I was having. In that I found mood boost and started taking it to help combat the withdrawal symptoms. I'm not sure how much it alleviated those (I'm not sure I WANT to know) but now that that has passed, I continue to take Mood Boost as a replacement. It works well for me and I'm gad to have replaced a pharmaceutical with a supplement.*

Mood boost and sleep relief? Yep...it helps! by Kindle Customer on Oct 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Mood boost and sleep relief? Yep...it helps! I haven't used this product for long(maybe a few weeks or so), but it seems to help calm nerves. It provides gentle drowsiness(so to speak) before bedtime, which helps increase the quality of your sleep. The ingredients are up-to-date and have a good deal of research behind them. I read a few articles and publications prior to purchasing these.

My favorite ingredient is Ashwagandha. This is an adaptogen used to support mental health and overall quality of life. I know that sounds very subjective, but it is good for immune support during this cold/flu season. It is hard to measure and define how this might help your mood, mental outlook, etc...

Again, I haven't used it that much...but I definitely feel it helps. Not in an earth-shattering sorta way, but it is subtle.

Recommended. Do your research for the ingredients that may help you!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews