60 Vegetable Capsules

Male Health

Male Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support testosterone levels and maintain energy and performance in healthy adult men.*

Go Back

Reviews (635)

Write your review
Hopefully, it will be a good investment by Alex on Aug 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I don’t see any results yet after two weeks of use, but I’ll definitely try couple more weeks and see how it works.*

to improve men life by Customer on Aug 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

so far I have used up to one complete bottle but I am not really recognize the result yet*

how long will it take to show by michael monte on Aug 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

did not take long enough yet*

DO NOT MISS THIS PRODUCT! by Harry D. Urey Sr. on Jul 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I received the product on Monday, started the two pill a day right away, by Friday, it was ready to roll. I am 67 and I am glad a found something that works, and it works.*

Effective for this 70 year old by G. Semmel on Jul 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

These things are so subjective - but I believe this product is of value promoting both my overall and my sexual health. I believe strongly enough that I've reordered it twice and will continue to do so.*

It works! by Tom C. Rewis on Jul 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It works as advertised! Boosted my testosterone and i feel great!*

Seems to work by Chris Marshall on Jul 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

ordering a second bottle, seem to help with endurance and energy level. i have no complaints*

Product is as advertised by jeffery Marshek on Jul 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Product seems to give me a little more energy.*

Good by Luiz Carlos on Jun 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Nice*

A good and balanced product to stay motivated and sharp! by Nee Nee on May 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

A good to great product! Took about 1.5 to 2 weeks to notice anything. Not going to jack you up but will help keep you sharp, provides necessary energy to keep your day moving productively, and will help to keep your edge sexually. I highly recommend this product to all men over 40... i’m 43, and I feel nice and stable as I’m on this product. I did cycle off after 60 days, been back on for 45 days, will go to 90 day mark and take a break just to test the bodies reaction again. No side effects, worth a shot, so try it. Btw, their customer service has been great as well!*

It actually works!! by Julius on Apr 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Have been using this product for a while, around 4 months now, and I can say it truly works! My stamina is great and it also works in the bedroom. Will continue to use it!*

Very good and working excellent by Customer on Apr 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I like*

* Individual results may vary Previous ReviewsMore Reviews