60 Vegetable Capsules

Male Health

Male Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support testosterone levels and maintain energy and performance in healthy adult men.*

Go Back

Reviews (668)

Write your review
Great product by Ed on Mar 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great product*

I'm ready when she is! by Charlie Mulcahy on Mar 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I really felt like I had extra energy and my desires were back!!!!*

3by Smith on Feb 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

208.100.0.117*

Not impressed. by Tary on Feb 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Took them for couple months and nothing happened. Disappointed!!*

No 100% sure by Ceasar Rosas conte on Feb 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I don’t see no diferente yea*

Good by lesther on Feb 5, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Good*

Keeping up with the wife. by Stephanie Moore on Feb 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have been buying this supplement for my husband for many months now. This has definitely helped improve his stamina in general and in our private moments.*

Easy peasy by Douglas Shirer on Jan 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Arrived on time in perfect condition. Product does seem to boost libido and energy.*

Works by buckeyebrad on Jan 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My testosterone was less then 200. I started taking LES labs Male Health and it brought my level up to normal. I continue to take it with no side effects.*

Works as advertised by Customer on Jan 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I bought the product and started seeing nice results after taking the product for 2 weeks. Ordering more and will use as directed. My wife and myself our happy with the product. Thanks*

Good for aging men by AMZSHPPR on Jan 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This is a great product, especially (i think) if you're a man over 45. It helps with testosterone boost without having the side effects of testosterone creams and pills. It also helped me out with my workout and energy levels*

Really ???!!! by Alexi on Jan 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Have been taking this for awhile.....absolutely no positive effect. Not sure what these 5 star reviewers are taking, but a couple of aspirin would do just as well*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews