120 Capsules

Magnesium Citrate

Magnesium Citrate is a dietary supplement taken to assist in energy production, support nerve and muscle function and to help reduce stress levels.*

Each capsule provides 750mg of Magnesium Citrate 30% (supplying 225mg of elemental Magnesium).

Go Back

Reviews (393)

Write your review
Great Value by Coolbreeze on Feb 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

The supplement was easy to swallow and had a high concentration of elemental magnesium. I would highly recommend this product to others!*

Good by Ren C. on Feb 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Good*

Finally a Magnesium Citrate supplement easy to swallow! by nacnud on Feb 19, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Why is this so hard to find? I live in Austin, TX. home of Whole Foods - you'd like this would easily available. But no, all they have the horse pills that I nearly suffocated to death on (I have a weak esophagus). Thank you Amazon.

225 is the standard dose FYI, read the explanation in the Q&A about elemental magnesium.

And yes, I take this to draw water into my bowels. I'm 57, not 17.*

Excellent! by Lily on Feb 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Absorbs well*

High quality mag citrate by Bond, James Bond on Feb 14, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great product*

Completely Satisfied by doohap on Feb 14, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My order was received promptly and is everything I expected it to be. The purity of the product and the fact that it is manufactured in the U.S. is important to me. I recommend LES Labs products highly.*

Only 2 caps instead of 3 by I Like Cheese on Feb 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Love these bc I only need to take 2 capsules instead of 3 like most brand to get my 459 mg of Mg. Im a repeat customer*

3by Smith on Feb 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

208.100.0.117*

Great Magnesium... by Paul L. on Feb 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Les Labs Magnesium Citrate is really a great way to get your magnesium. Its my favorite.*

Great alternative to powder magnesium. by RT on Feb 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Much better than powder.*

Works well! by Anonymous on Feb 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Magnesium Citrate is amazing at getting your system working especially if you suffer from constipation.*

Constipation by Customer on Feb 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great product if You suffer from gastrointestinal Helps move bowels regularly.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews