100 Vegetable Capsules

Lyte Fuel

Lyte Fuel is a dietary supplement taken before and during exercise to help maintain balanced electrolyte levels and prevent muscle cramping.  Lyte Fuel can also be taken to help maintain proper electrolyte levels for those on ketogenic diets.*

Go Back

Reviews (342)

Write your review
Awesome ???????????????? does the JOB! by Henry James Smith on Feb 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Body and leg cramps.*

Reduces the cramping!! by Jose Eladio Cabrera Jr on Feb 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I like the product because I do a lot of cardio and I needed electrolytes while working out. It helped me out a lot from cramping!*

3by Smith on Feb 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

208.100.0.117*

It replaces electrolytes lost by SDJ on Jan 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I take diuretics.and as such Many electrolytes, potassium, as well as others, are taken out of the body, so I found Lytes which has been very beneficial to prevent any muscular cramping after diuretics and exercise. Thank you*

Love it by Andrea Johnson on Jan 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Really works*

Great by Timothy beard on Jan 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Cramps*

Stopped Leg Cramps by Karem Miller on Dec 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Before I started taking these I would get severe Leg cramps while sleeping at night. I would find myself jumping up out of bed and try my best to work the cramp out of my legs. It has been over a mouth since I've experienced a cramp in my legs. I take one in the morning and one right before I go to bed at night, these pills have been a game changer in my life, and I will continue to use them, I just placed another order for them, these have been the best for me.*

Don't bother. Drink water. by The Kicker on Dec 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Whole lotta nothin. Packed fine and the capsules are easy enough to take unless you have a dry throat and one gets stuck and then you burp dust. Didn't notice any improvement. At a dollar or .50 a capsule, definitely not worth the time or money.*

Leg cramps banished by akarp63 on Nov 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Worked from day one*

Great Product! by Jonehl on Oct 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Lyte Fuel is so wonderful for leg cramps. I get the worst muscle cramps at about 3:00 am. When I take the Lyte Fuel it keeps me from getting those cramps. It’s a truely great product!*

it sucks by Deborah hermann on Oct 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It doesn't work as presented , Oh..and be very careful , if you don't stop getting it before 39 days you will get it for ever at $93 per month . then before you know it there's another product coming at the same price . My bank can't find who to contact about this it's a nightmare .*

... by Geoffrey T. on Oct 23, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Good ingredients*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews