100 Vegetable Capsules

Lyte Fuel

Lyte Fuel is a dietary supplement taken before and during exercise to help maintain balanced electrolyte levels and prevent muscle cramping.  Lyte Fuel can also be taken to help maintain proper electrolyte levels for those on ketogenic diets.*

Go Back

Reviews (330)

Write your review
Great Product! by Jonehl on Oct 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Lyte Fuel is so wonderful for leg cramps. I get the worst muscle cramps at about 3:00 am. When I take the Lyte Fuel it keeps me from getting those cramps. It’s a truely great product!*

it sucks by Deborah hermann on Oct 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It doesn't work as presented , Oh..and be very careful , if you don't stop getting it before 39 days you will get it for ever at $93 per month . then before you know it there's another product coming at the same price . My bank can't find who to contact about this it's a nightmare .*

... by Geoffrey T. on Oct 23, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Good ingredients*

Stale product near exp. date by Customer on Oct 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Stale product that expires 3 months from purchase date.*

It works by Edward on Sep 25, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Electrolyte replacement*

A Great Product by Pastor Willie F Casey on Sep 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I purchased this product to help with cramping in my legs, feet and back. You can almost feel results in your body the moment you take the product.*

It works by jim robertson on Sep 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Night time cramps*

Great product by Sunny on Sep 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great if you’ve ever had cramping in feet or legs.
Blood tests are always great too, when taking 2 a day*

works by jeffrey smith on Sep 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

quarterly blood tests always show perfect electrolyte levels since started taking them daily*

Product didn’t work by Jantzen P. on Sep 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product did not work for me*

Let pain gone by Susan on Aug 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It works That’s what counts ????

It works that’s what counts ????*

Effective for me by Customer on Aug 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I had leg and feet cramps at night or when reclining. By taking two capsules at bed time with lots of water I wa finally able to sleep all night!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews