60 Capsules

Inflammatory Health

Inflammatory Health is a dietary supplement taken daily to help provide relief for muscle & joint discomfort and to promote joint health & mobility.  The capsules contain ingredients that support a healthy inflammatory response.*

Go Back

Reviews (127)

Write your review
Excellent supplement by TAMARA WHITE on Dec 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I like this supplement because the turmeric does not bother my reflux. Best I've tried!*

recive it very fast by Customer on Dec 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

can say anything yet,got it yesterday,12/16/2019 but i had a good its,going to work.ILL give my opinion let,s wait li 30 days*

Disappointed by Jackie on Dec 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Waste of money. Just say the smell after taking these tablets leave a questionable odor.*

Stopping the pain, assiciated with leg cramps! by Kindle Customer on Dec 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

These pills out of all the hundred remedies I've tried, do work. I have to admit my joints are not as bad. It takes a little bit of time, but within a week or so, I do feel better. Try them, you won't be disappointed.*

Seems to help with my tendinitis by Kristina E Karrick on Dec 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have been dealing with tendinitis in my of my elbows for the past several months. Some days are worse than others but it was really bad back in October, to the point where my left arm in particular felt like it was on fire.
I had not changed anything and was still doing all my PT exercises, etc. but it the inflammation just would not go down. Out of desperation, I ordered this product and, though it didn't help right away, I would say in the first week I started to notice it (left arm) feeling less and less inflamed and much more comfortable. The right one started feeling better too, though it wasn't as bad to begin with. Flash forward to now (month and a half later) and they are both still doing better. Still have tendinitis but it's much more manageable now. And some days I don't even notice I have it at all. I was even able to increase my weights during weight workouts without incident in either arm.*

Expensive by laurie on Nov 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I don’t see a big difference yet but have only been using them for less than a month. They are expensive everyone can not afford them.*

Recommended by Jim on Nov 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have really bad gout and am in severe pain when ever i have a flair up to the point I cant walk. Ever since i started taking this the pain has melted away. I can move my ankles now with only a mild discomfort. I also have noticed a great diffrance in how I feel overall. Only complaints i have is its a bigger pill which is a bit harder for me to swallow, it has a bad after taste*

Inflammation Pain Subsiding by Kathleen Evans on Nov 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have inflammation issues from time to time from an autoimmune disorder. I take a multitude of natural herbs, however, I feel like this product, LES Labs Inflammatory Health, is helping even more. I would recommend trying it if you suffer from these ailments. They also have great customer service.*

mixed results by Jim R on Oct 24, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

My wife and I are both using these. She said she is not noticing a difference, but I am for sure. It is not a miracle cure, so if that is your goal, don't buy them. But, for me, it has helped a lot. I take one in the morning and one before bed. If I miss the morning one, I can tell by the evening that I didn't take it. I am 59, and was having lots of pain when I stand up, etc. This has diminished a lot. Again, not 100%, but very noticeable.*

Yes it works! by Spence Watson on Oct 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Have tried medication for my tennis elbow and thks works better than what I get from the doctor. Each bottle is a month's supply for me.
I kept hearing about Relief Factor but I was turned off when I realized that the price of it goes up after the first month!
I went from not being able to sleep to sleeping well. This stuff is great!!*

Works well for joint pain by Sunflower on Oct 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Use it as extra relief from joint stiffness due to rhumatoid arthritis, works well if taken daily to minimize pain. Won't help much against stiffness pain if u lay around all day though, get up and move! Exercise will help keep those joints healthier*

Buena medicina by Roberto on Sep 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Es bueno, como toda medicina natural tarda en hacer efecto, esta medicina tuve q esperar n mes y medio para enpezar a sentirme mejor, es muy buena no pense q me sentiria mejor xq ya habia adquirido otras q no me sircieron de nada*

* Individual results may vary Previous ReviewsMore Reviews