60 Capsules

Inflammatory Health

Inflammatory Health is a dietary supplement taken daily to help provide relief for muscle & joint discomfort and to promote joint health & mobility.  The capsules contain ingredients that support a healthy inflammatory response.*

Go Back

Reviews (104)

Write your review
Back pain by Customer on Aug 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

They seem to be helping with my daily back pain.*

Good stuff by darren torrence on Aug 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Seems to make my joints less stiff*

I feel so much better! by Sheila McLaughlin on Aug 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have taken two months of Inflammatory Health Joint so far and have to say that my body feels so much better! I can definitely tell a difference when I forget to take them, so incorporating a routine into my mornings has become a #1 priority for me. And also, ordering before I run out! I don't ever want to experience joint and muscle pain ever again!*

This stuff works! by MKB on Aug 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I use this for hip joint pain from inflammation. It really works! I was skeptical when I read the great reviews, but I'm sold now! On my second order.*

Reduced my overall pain by kathleen i vanmiddelem on Jul 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Product helped relieve overall back, hip and neck pain.*

Pain reliever by Diane Martinez on Jul 19, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

The hip pain subsided in several weeks.*

Works by KZ on Jul 19, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I gave this a 4 because it really works. I won’t be buying it any more since I broke out in hives. Not sure which ingredient disagreed with my system, so that’s not really a complaint. Just be warned when buying “natural” products, like any pharmaceutical, there can be reactions for individuals.*

Good value by Melissa J. Hertneky on Jul 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I don’t know about significant pain relief but it can’t hurt!*

Has worked well for my popped shoulder! by Jazzy Jade on Jul 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Bought this over a month ago right after I popped my shoulder. At that time, I could barely rotate my arm all the way around, and pretty much could only lift it a little lower than shoulder height. My shoulder is near back to normal now, and I am able to swim again - This has been a life saver in terms of pain relief, and just being able to do daily activities. Even if you don't have an injury I would still recommend this for joint maintenance.*

Try it and love it by Customer on Jul 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Good product*

Good by Granville W. Graves on Jul 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Good*

Waste of money by IButler on Jun 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This didn’t work for me*

* Individual results may vary Previous ReviewsMore Reviews