60 Capsules

Inflammatory Health

Inflammatory Health is a dietary supplement taken daily to help provide relief for muscle & joint discomfort and to promote joint health & mobility.  The capsules contain ingredients that support a healthy inflammatory response.*

Go Back

Reviews (103)

Write your review
Yes it works! by Spence Watson on Oct 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Have tried medication for my tennis elbow and thks works better than what I get from the doctor. Each bottle is a month's supply for me.
I kept hearing about Relief Factor but I was turned off when I realized that the price of it goes up after the first month!
I went from not being able to sleep to sleeping well. This stuff is great!!*

Works well for joint pain by Sunflower on Oct 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Use it as extra relief from joint stiffness due to rhumatoid arthritis, works well if taken daily to minimize pain. Won't help much against stiffness pain if u lay around all day though, get up and move! Exercise will help keep those joints healthier*

Buena medicina by Roberto on Sep 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Es bueno, como toda medicina natural tarda en hacer efecto, esta medicina tuve q esperar n mes y medio para enpezar a sentirme mejor, es muy buena no pense q me sentiria mejor xq ya habia adquirido otras q no me sircieron de nada*

Relieving pain by Susana B. on Sep 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I tried it a few days and I didn't feel any difference.*

Not instant but works well.. by A. Cruz on Sep 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I was tired of taking OTC's thinking it may be taking a toll on my liver so I opt to take something more organic and fun this product and by far this product has work well for me it took about a week but felt a significant difference.*

Had Allergic reaction by Peggy Winters-Stevens on Sep 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Had allergic reaction first time taking. Returned.*

Works for me! by Katie of Kreative Kourage Designs on Sep 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product has been helpful in relieving joint pain in my knees. Capsules are easy enough to swallow and there is no residual/unpleasant flavor.*

Helps relieve pain by lfoley on Sep 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

When you cannot take other pain medications, it is nice to know this product exists and works extremely well. Thank you.*

if it works, the rest is immaterial by JRae on Aug 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Don't know that this tastes good, but it works which is the critical issue for me. I had swelling, stiffness and pain in a toe which I thought was arthritis. This supplement has decreased the swelling and pain to the point I have feeling on bottom of that toe again. I had no idea it would be possible to roll back those changes. This with Curcumin is working really well for me! Highly recommended!!*

Good product. Very effective. by Customer on Aug 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Works well. Capsules. Effective on pain and inflammation.*

Works!!!!!!! by Customer on Aug 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Began feeling a difference in just a few days!*

Back pain by Customer on Aug 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

They seem to be helping with my daily back pain.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews