60 Capsules

Inflammatory Health

Inflammatory Health is a dietary supplement taken daily to help provide relief for muscle & joint discomfort and to promote joint health & mobility.  The capsules contain ingredients that support a healthy inflammatory response.*

Go Back

Reviews (135)

Write your review
Great for inflammation by Katherine E Allison on Mar 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great product!! Has helped with my inflammation in my hands due to my autoimmune disorder.*

Less cost- Equal value by Alan J Carter, Sr on Mar 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I used this as a less expensive alternative to Inflammotion.*

Inflamation by Sandy Hehir on Mar 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Used it for inflamation from a medical procedure it worked great if a need for it again will order again.*

I didn't work by myriam desiderio on Mar 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Yes I used didn't work*

Didn’t do much by ANN ALLIE on Mar 5, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Did not do anything for me in terms of reducing the inflammation.*

This stuff has worked great for my knees by Peggi on Feb 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I can no believe how much it has helped me with my knees.*

It lessens leg keen pain by ron kirkpatrick on Feb 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Wife has leg pain. This has helped. Bought second bottle.*

It really Works!! by Mario Gonzalez on Feb 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

The longer you used this product you will begin to notice that you have a lot less pain then before. I have inflammation all over my body and with this cold weather I have noticed that I am able to bare the pains I never was able to bare before. I defiantly recommend this but give it at least 3 months to feel the full affects. you will begin to feel a difference in 3 weeks but when the body is in level 7 and up it takes a little longer*

Help by Gary featherston on Feb 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My wrists hurt all the time. Inflammatory Health made the difference in just days. I would recommend it to others.*

If it works by Patricia on Feb 19, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have not notice any difference*

Very good product by Andre Klein on Feb 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I believe it is helping me with my leg pain. I need some more time to be able to recommend it to others.*

3by Smith on Feb 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

208.100.0.117*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews