60 Vegetable Capsules

DeToxx for Hangovers

DeToxx helps reduce hangover symptoms and supports liver function. Natural ingredients including milk thistle, prickly pear and cysteine work while you drink, helping to metabolize the toxins that cause hangover symptoms and to support a healthy liver.*

Go Back

Reviews (2313)

Write your review
DeToxx for Hangovers, Natural Supplement for Liver Support by Sharon M Saunders on Jan 26, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Just started trying these. Doesn't do much for a hangover but is full of vitamins. Will use them as a daily supplment as it also advertises liver support. My next blood work will determine if this is true.*

There worth the money by Jennifer on Jan 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

They work really good my fiance and I use them. You can feel it in your kidneys after taking them. They do help with the hang over*

Great for overall liver protection and recovery by Christian on Jan 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Overall really good product not only for detox and recovery but also good for liver health and promoting healthy liver function. I will certainly continue to use the product and will be adding it to my vitamin plan.*

It does what it says it does by Ray on Jan 23, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This works, follow the directions.*

Don’t waste your money by Customer on Jan 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Don’t waste your money these do not work*

Works Mostly by Kenny T on Jan 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

First off, I bought this before I read through all the reviews and saw where the company will offer to send you a free bottle if you give it a five star review. I'm not writing this review for that. I was researching hangover remedies because I had some college friends coming in for the weekend and figured I'd be willing to give something a try. One of the recommendations was prickly pear extract. When I googled that, this popped up. I'm not a great drinker, I'm always hungover. I get the full body hangers, headaches, sometimes throwing up, etc. I took the recommended three pills before I started drinking with a glass of water and three after with a glass of water. I do try to drink a couple glasses of water in between. I drank all day. We started at a brewery and ended at home, so I had a variety of different beers. I woke up the next morning with a mild headache, but didn't have the body hangover. I was still extremely tired and foggy (not the remembering part just the "I drank" feeling), but definitely way more functional than I thought I would be. I don't know if it's just by chance, but I definitely noticed a different. My husband also took the medicine and woke up fine too. Overall I'm rating this a 4/5 stars and definitely think it's worth trying. Again, I'm not writing a review for the free bottle (although I should because $20 for 60 pills seems like a lot to me when it's 6 just for a night).*

If Jesus Came In A Hangover Pill - This Is It by Jamilyn on Jan 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

If you ever head to Bourbon Street and think “hey why not be the living crap of my liver?” Think again - these pills will save you from regretting every choice you have ever made in your life.*

Great product by Customer on Jan 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Highly recommended*

Worked like a charm! by Olivia Lafferty on Jan 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I was hesitant to try these but I was going on a cruise and had the drink package. Hangovers are awful and it doesn’t take much for me to get one. Last one took me down for 3 days! So glad I tried these!!! Took them everyday and always felt fine. I wish I would have tried them sooner!*

WOW!!! by emily on Jan 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I was skeptical... but I’m ordering another bottle as soon as I finish writing this review! Do these things eliminate hangovers? No. Do they SERIOUSLY take the edge off? Hell yeah! I really believe these have saved me several times now. For me, it seems like the really combat the nausea I tend to get with hangovers. I’ve woken up a little headachey and aware that I maybe drank a liiiiiiittle too much - but definitely not suffering as much as I should be!
Anyway. I’m impressed. I’m ordering more. I recommend you give it a shot! ???????????*

Great hangover cure by Mitchell Swirth on Jan 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Life saver for hangovers - so happy I stumbled upon this magic pill*

Whoa. Can’t believe they worked! by RMche on Jan 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Whoa. Just... whoa.
Let me explain, I was blasted.
Like, can’t see, room spinning, on the verge of puking... blasted.
Somehow before crawling into bed (with one foot on the ground and one hand on the nightstand... to keep from floating off the earth) I remembered to take these pills. The taste in your mouth isn’t the best, tastes like supplements, which I don’t like at all. But I took 6 of them. I remembered reading the reviews before purchasing them and they said based on how s***faced you are, it depends on how many you should take. Use your judgment. One guy said if he was completely sunk, he doubled how many he took. So I did the same. I doubled how many you should take and drank a huge glass of water.
I woke up fine. Like, totally normal. I couldn’t believe it.
I recommend this product all the time. They worked for me, hope they work for you!
Happy drinking!*

* Individual results may vary Previous ReviewsMore Reviews