60 Vegetable Capsules

DeToxx for Hangovers

DeToxx helps reduce hangover symptoms and supports liver function. Natural ingredients including milk thistle, prickly pear and cysteine work while you drink, helping to metabolize the toxins that cause hangover symptoms and to support a healthy liver.*

Go Back

Reviews (2288)

Write your review
Great product by Customer on Jan 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Highly recommended*

Worked like a charm! by Olivia Lafferty on Jan 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I was hesitant to try these but I was going on a cruise and had the drink package. Hangovers are awful and it doesn’t take much for me to get one. Last one took me down for 3 days! So glad I tried these!!! Took them everyday and always felt fine. I wish I would have tried them sooner!*

WOW!!! by emily on Jan 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I was skeptical... but I’m ordering another bottle as soon as I finish writing this review! Do these things eliminate hangovers? No. Do they SERIOUSLY take the edge off? Hell yeah! I really believe these have saved me several times now. For me, it seems like the really combat the nausea I tend to get with hangovers. I’ve woken up a little headachey and aware that I maybe drank a liiiiiiittle too much - but definitely not suffering as much as I should be!
Anyway. I’m impressed. I’m ordering more. I recommend you give it a shot! ???????????*

Great hangover cure by Mitchell Swirth on Jan 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Life saver for hangovers - so happy I stumbled upon this magic pill*

Whoa. Can’t believe they worked! by RMche on Jan 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Whoa. Just... whoa.
Let me explain, I was blasted.
Like, can’t see, room spinning, on the verge of puking... blasted.
Somehow before crawling into bed (with one foot on the ground and one hand on the nightstand... to keep from floating off the earth) I remembered to take these pills. The taste in your mouth isn’t the best, tastes like supplements, which I don’t like at all. But I took 6 of them. I remembered reading the reviews before purchasing them and they said based on how s***faced you are, it depends on how many you should take. Use your judgment. One guy said if he was completely sunk, he doubled how many he took. So I did the same. I doubled how many you should take and drank a huge glass of water.
I woke up fine. Like, totally normal. I couldn’t believe it.
I recommend this product all the time. They worked for me, hope they work for you!
Happy drinking!*

GangGang by Customer on Dec 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

GangGang*

Works wonders for those Sunday hangover by Heejae Chung on Dec 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

These actually work. I used to get terrible hangovers now that I'm older but these help incredibly*

IT ACTUALLY WORKS!!! by Scott on Dec 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Works great, just make sure you read the instructions and eat before taking them since they are essentially a vitamin supplement. I take this and drink pedialyte before bed after a big night. Best anti hangover I’ve ever bought, and I’ve tried quite a few*

they work! by Michael Adair on Dec 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great replacement for the now gone HangoverX product*

5-Stars - It Works! by Cowgirl on Dec 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Amazing.. It works!! I over indulged on Thanksgiving, Red Wine!! I get really bad hangovers, but did not get one taking this product! I was tired the next day, but no headache or yucky hangover. I did take a dehydration replacement drink with the last dose of the day.*

It works. by AJ on Dec 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It works. Simple and to the point, it works.*

Great product!! by Fauzi Tjhe on Dec 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Really help me to avoid hangover*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews