60 Vegetable Capsules

DeToxx for Hangovers

DeToxx helps reduce hangover symptoms and supports liver function. Natural ingredients including milk thistle, prickly pear and cysteine work while you drink, helping to metabolize the toxins that cause hangover symptoms and to support a healthy liver.*

Go Back

Reviews (2322)

Write your review
I'm a believer by Kimberly on Mar 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I use this product every time I drink alcohol. Whether it's a few drinks on the weekend or even a glass of wine on a week night. I notice that I wake up feeling 100%. My workouts aren't affected by the alcohol intake (which they always have been in the past before I discovered this). I am a sufferer of massive hang overs, like massive. Not anymore though. If I am having more than one drink on the weekend, I take 2 before I start to drink, 2 during and 2 before I go to bed. I take it with a glass of water each time, and I'm great in the morning. I give it to all of my friends and they have all said it helps them too. I'm a lifetime client of this!*

So far so good! by Susan Ilsley on Mar 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I just purchased my first bottle several days ago and have taken it twice. Both times I just took 3 when I had my first drink, then forgot to take more before I went to bed. I know there are many variables when drinking, like how much I eat, how much water I drink, etc. but both times I took DeToxx I felt much better the day after drinking (several glasses of wine and a couple mixed drinks) than I have in a long time!*

Really works! by hannah p on Mar 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Love this product! It works as expected*

Loyal customer by Christina10022 on Mar 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I love this product and a loyal customer!*

AlWays work by Al on Mar 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Never had a hang over when using this pills*

works well if you don't mix beer and liquor by Customer on Mar 3, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

works well if you don't mix beer and liquor*

Bye hangover! by MRODWEST16 on Feb 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

These work great! I take some before I drink and some after I drink. Like magic! No hangover.*

Works by SMW on Feb 23, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Take as directed and it works.*

The magic pill! by Gloria on Feb 22, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I love this product. My friend recommended me and it was amazing. I take 3 before drinking wine and 3 after and I feel great the next day. Of course, also drink water after. What’s even better is, after your first order, they will give you a coupon to buy one get one free. Their customer service is great cause they answer promptly. Highly recommend!*

Better than just milk thistle by emteael on Feb 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

really fell like this works well. I usually only feel a little sleep deprived after taking it only because I am and not able to sleep in.*

It works well by Joyce Cook on Feb 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Taking 3 tablets before, and then 3 after seems excessive and may be hard to time or remember.....but if you do this the product works very well. I like it!*

Life saver! by Steven on Feb 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Words can’t describe what a difference this makes!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews