60 Vegetable Capsules

DeToxx for Hangovers

DeToxx helps reduce hangover symptoms and supports liver function. Natural ingredients including milk thistle, prickly pear and cysteine work while you drink, helping to metabolize the toxins that cause hangover symptoms and to support a healthy liver.*

Go Back

Reviews (2255)

Write your review
No hangovers! by Kindle Customer on Oct 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great product and works well. Yes, you still need to drink water, but it’s effective for not having headaches and other hangover symptoms. Love this product.*

Will update review after I've used it for awhile by Behappy on Oct 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This appears to be a very good product at a good price, but I will update my review once I have used it for a while longer.*

Ineffective & Non return able by Natalia on Oct 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Got these 2 try out as the price point was a little lower than another brand my friend had.. (cheers brand) These DO NOT work and cannot be returned. Disappointed with these*

great product by Jason J. on Oct 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I will come back for the review again.*

Works well. by KK 1987 on Oct 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great product.*

Works well! Very Happy. by Dawid on Oct 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

These work amazingly well.*

Good Product by LaMarcus on Oct 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

this is a very good product i usually dont drink heavy but i when i know that i am going to i make sure use the LES LAB Detox. It has saved me a few times from bad mornings*

Hangover Cure by Gail S. on Oct 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Helps, but doesnt take away hangovers completely*

This stuff helps, but it's no miracle by Hibah Mahmood on Sep 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

i have horrible, dreadful hangovers, and they seem to just continue to get worse the older I get. I usually take 3 before I start drinking and I try MY HARDEST to remember to take 3 more after, but sometimes I do forget. I will say compared to the other hangover aids out there, this one is the best (like drinkwel and flyby)! I would say activated charcoal has helped the most though, but for loading up on the right vitamins, this eases the hangover. I still feel like crap if I drink a lot, that's just unavoidable, but if I manage to hydrate a LOT and eat and get enough rest and take these, I can function the next day! I guess it's just me though...if you don't have horrible hangovers and just a minor headache/sleepy feeling, this should get you back to normal!

Hope this helps!*

Buy stock! by A. W. on Sep 23, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It F*$#*N WORKS!!!*

Two stars by Nicole Sullivan on Sep 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Did not feel worse lol, but certainly not worth the money*

Hangover Helper by Dustin Baker on Sep 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Wonderful product for those not so wonderful mornings!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews