60 Vegetable Capsules

Cortisol Health

Cortisol Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to reduce stress and promote relaxation by supporting adrenal function and healthy cortisol levels.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Insulin Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (2748)

Write your review
Best sleep of my life by Sarah A Trowbridge on Feb 22, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Love this product. I take it for sleep & have never slept better. Fall asleep quickly & stay asleep.*

Not worth the money by chlvic02 on Feb 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I purchased this product to help with my weight loss journey. Has not helped at all. For some reason gives me horrible nightmares*

Nice Sleep Aide by Dee on Feb 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I've noticed that I've been sleeping much better. I reorder a second bottle. It's working for me I've noticed the difference in my sleeping!*

Helps my wife. by G. Berg on Feb 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Bought this product for my wife. Seems to help; especially in periods of extreme stress.*

So far I like by Jessica on Feb 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Has helped with overall sleep and stress*

Works by jordon on Feb 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

So far it works really well. Sleep better and less stressed.*

Perfect by Tim on Feb 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works just like it says. I have had countless people say my mood has improved dramatically.*

Excellent product! Works great! by K on Feb 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great product!!*

Good stuff ???? by Andrew W. Wolf on Feb 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I find this product a must have for anyone who has stress in their life and need a better sleep without the need for harsh prescriptions.*

I will be ordering this product again! by Julie on Feb 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Stress, anxiety and weight loss*

Works by Kevin S. on Feb 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Def felt the calming. Taking for high anxiety but you need to practice clearing your mind for long term fix*

Did not work at all for me by Customer on Feb 10, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I purchased this product based on the other reviews and was hopeful that this would help me. No improvement at all with sleeping, weight loss, nor calming effects. Glad it worked for others, but not for me. Since there were so many good reviews, I had hopes this would work, and I only buy new products after reading the reviews of others who have actually purchased the items.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews