100 Capsules

Ashwagandha

Ashwagandha is a natural adaptogenic herb which helps the body respond to physical and mental stress and normalize physiological processes.*

Go Back

Reviews (76)

Write your review
THEREALFITWIFE REVIEW by TheRealFitWife on Mar 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

As a mom of 3, I’m constantly on the go and can feel scattered from time to time. With LesLabs I’m able to feel laser focused all the time, get more restful sleep, and can tell my workout recovery is way shorter! I LOVE Ashwagandha!*

It lowers cortisol. by Willie C Mooneyham, Jr. on Feb 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great product , I can feel it working .*

3by Smith on Feb 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

208.100.0.117*

Great supplement by Deano48 on Feb 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I use this to help increase the effectiveness of my hypothyroid meds. I have found since using your Ashwaganda my energy has increased and I am not as tired after my workouts. I am an active 72 year old male and based on my results I very much recommend this product.*

Love by Norma Walters on Jan 3, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Love*

Not exactly what I was looking for. by G Vg on Dec 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Not what I was looking for. I needed something for energy and this had more of a calming or slowing down effect. Kind of weird feeling for me but if someone is anxious or suffering from anxiety this formulated may work for you.*

Happy Husband by Suzette Gregg on Nov 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Ashwagandha Extract has really helped my husband.*

This is surprisingly effective! Takes the mental heaviness and fog away. by Ana on Oct 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've used this product diligently for a month, usually 3 caps because sadly I've been through a lot the last two years and needed a way to wind down. I had so many troubles coping and trying to take care of myself was made difficult by the constant lack of energy. Started trying this and it took about a day to realize I was no longer as jittery or dazed and confused. In about a week I had my mind back. I was diagnosed with mild anxiety AND depression for years but none of the medicines or therapies would work and the meds always left me worse. Meditating and self help therapies have helped me much more, such as practicing gratitude and being more proactive in my life. On top of it I was battling a chronic sinus infection that would get worse as the months passed by, and I had it for over a year. In two week of taking this, it went away. I don't know if this was a placebo effect. All I know is, I'm grateful for the day I walked into my pharmacy and found this. It wasn't this brand, it was one of the big vitamin brands, but it was like half the amount this brand offers and it's less potent. I've had these for about two weeks, a gift from my mom and just bought another bottle. You can feel these somehow: My brain feels immediately more alert.*

Great natural product that works! by Abbey G. on Aug 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

So nice to have a natural alternative to help with daily stress! Since taking this product, I haven’t needed my prescription hardly at all. Thanks LES Labs!*

It works so far by Ed on Jun 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I definitely feel better. My energy is improving as well*

PERFECT by Maranda Holder on Jun 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

PERFECT*

Works by Cup Of Coffee on Jun 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

5 Stars*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews